Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2005 | 11:11 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

**2/6/05** Wow Daily Feature and Front Page!! thanks everyone!
**4/5/05** not only is it my birthday but today i found out that this episode was ranked #24 out of the many submissions that were nominated for the monthly top 5

- You WILL find out why its is called FF Day Care in later episodes and this has NOTHING to do with 8-bit -
What do you get when you combine a heist and Final Fantasy? Complete crazyness! This is the first episodes of the series of Final Fantasy Day Care. This is just a taste of what is to come on the next episode. Enjoy.

Reviews


animemastermananimemasterman

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2011

lol

that was funny when they thought the weapons shop was a big asian building, but it was a tiny trailer!!



sgt-peppersgt-pepper

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

Nice

Pretty funny. I liked how you used music from "Lord of the Rings." It was a little slow at the beginning, but as the video progressed I LOLd a lot.



welliamprettyawesomewelliamprettyawesome

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2011

LOL

i liked it when black mage screams and fighter he is so lame



B3TAGAB3TAGA

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2011

LOL

Tonberry spaz.


People find this review helpful!

FudgeNanniesFudgeNannies

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

LMAO

Hey is that my tooth over there...? Nope, it's my kidney.


People find this review helpful!