Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2005 | 11:11 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

**2/6/05** Wow Daily Feature and Front Page!! thanks everyone!
**4/5/05** not only is it my birthday but today i found out that this episode was ranked #24 out of the many submissions that were nominated for the monthly top 5

- You WILL find out why its is called FF Day Care in later episodes and this has NOTHING to do with 8-bit -
What do you get when you combine a heist and Final Fantasy? Complete crazyness! This is the first episodes of the series of Final Fantasy Day Care. This is just a taste of what is to come on the next episode. Enjoy.

Reviews


Khandro100Khandro100

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 6, 2005

Fuckin' Awesome!!!

That was awesome! Maybe it's because I like seeing FF dudes get hurt or the Mage pissin' himself, but either way, that was awesome.



ShatzShatz

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2005

great job

This is a great FF spoof, not my favorite but it's still good.



PenningtontjPenningtontj

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 6, 2005

I want my precious minutes back

Whilst its creditable that you made your own artwork, the execution just wasn't 'there'. Sorry.



RamenRoninRamenRonin

Rated 1 / 5 stars February 6, 2005

uuuuhh

that wasnt really particulately entertaining or funny, and the mutilation of fighter didnt do anything for it but add usless blood. the animations were ok but for a front page flash im dissapointed.



CrimsonSkiesCrimsonSkies

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 6, 2005

ehhhh.........

..its good but not that good.....