Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2005 | 11:11 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

**2/6/05** Wow Daily Feature and Front Page!! thanks everyone!
**4/5/05** not only is it my birthday but today i found out that this episode was ranked #24 out of the many submissions that were nominated for the monthly top 5

- You WILL find out why its is called FF Day Care in later episodes and this has NOTHING to do with 8-bit -
What do you get when you combine a heist and Final Fantasy? Complete crazyness! This is the first episodes of the series of Final Fantasy Day Care. This is just a taste of what is to come on the next episode. Enjoy.

Reviews


TDaemonTDaemon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 2, 2008

Ever read when this flash was made?

To hajs5, have you seen when this flash was made? It was mae back in FEBRUARY 4TH, 2005. You may criticize this flash, but tell me, can you make your own flash? Guess not if your writing a review to something that was made 3 years ago.


People find this review helpful!

hajs5hajs5

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 11, 2008

Needs work

I think you have great animating skills, but the voice quality and the jokes need some serious work. Also fighter didn't really give the impression of being... well retarded. He was more like a normal guy with intentional dumb jokes about him.

You must have worked hard on the visuals, but one large flaw is that black mage has a normal face it's just not visible from the shadow of the hat, it's not a black orb with glowing eyes.

Besides all that I thought it was O.K. just work on the audio and jokes and you could be a great animator.(=



vincentkunvincentkun

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2008

Funny

Man I really really liked this one, my personal favorite.


People find this review helpful!

matt-the-godmatt-the-god

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 28, 2008

this was funny

i liked it a lot
thanks mate


People find this review helpful!

xeiviersorthxeiviersorth

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 21, 2008

funny

this vid is extreamly funny i love the wepon store bit and i agree fighter is a retard


People find this review helpful!