Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2005 | 11:11 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

**2/6/05** Wow Daily Feature and Front Page!! thanks everyone!
**4/5/05** not only is it my birthday but today i found out that this episode was ranked #24 out of the many submissions that were nominated for the monthly top 5

- You WILL find out why its is called FF Day Care in later episodes and this has NOTHING to do with 8-bit -
What do you get when you combine a heist and Final Fantasy? Complete crazyness! This is the first episodes of the series of Final Fantasy Day Care. This is just a taste of what is to come on the next episode. Enjoy.

Reviews


JojotheJesterJojotheJester

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 10, 2005

Coulda been better but was good

needless use of profanity and shoulda gone with sprites bro
those flash ver's of teh Blamage and Warr look like crap (no offense) and maybe did not havto actualy use voices (as about 97% of all FF is silent bubbles)



tw33nis-12tw33nis-12

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 10, 2005

pretty good

the artwoek is nice, the animations are what need to work,
why did the little mage have to cuss so much ('-'<) i the voice acting was week, but i can't wait till the second part



Cloaked1Cloaked1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 10, 2005

Nice

That was great! I loved it! ^^ Can't wait for the next one.



killa492killa492

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 10, 2005

awesome

this KICKED ASS
and whens the next one comin out?



WickdamanWickdaman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 10, 2005

Mwahaha

It's basically Final Fantasy characters, but playing a more modern day role.

Great stuff! Loved it!

Looking forward to the next one!