Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2005 | 11:11 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

**2/6/05** Wow Daily Feature and Front Page!! thanks everyone!
**4/5/05** not only is it my birthday but today i found out that this episode was ranked #24 out of the many submissions that were nominated for the monthly top 5

- You WILL find out why its is called FF Day Care in later episodes and this has NOTHING to do with 8-bit -
What do you get when you combine a heist and Final Fantasy? Complete crazyness! This is the first episodes of the series of Final Fantasy Day Care. This is just a taste of what is to come on the next episode. Enjoy.

Reviews


JeragaJeraga

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 11, 2005

sound

everything is good except for the sound, but you might know that already, but im being an idiot by pointing out the obvious hmm. it was mainly the voice of fighter that sounded too muffled



HWFsDarknessHWFsDarkness

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 11, 2005

That was pretty good.

The randomness was nice. Not much of a cliffhanger at the end, but that really doesnt matter. Great work and I cant wait for ep.2!!



masterplanmasterplan

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 11, 2005

pretty good

it was a pretty funny play on the game. i thought the scene where the black mage was lighting his cigarette was done well.



AtrayuAtrayu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 10, 2005

Good job

Liked the flash, Voices wernt so good, also got a bit lazy with some text =) i saw that... But pretty good, would like to see the next ep.



LittleOneTwoLittleOneTwo

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 10, 2005

its ok

its ok except the major thing i would have to say that has got to be changed next time... the fighters voice felt like he was doing a chore. that and the majority of the time it felt like nothing was happening, due to lack of music or background sounds.

basically you just need some better voice acting good otherwise.