Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 30, 2005 | 11:13 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 2, 2005
  • Daily Feature February 1, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

FF: Mixed in Balamb 2 (2/3) is out! Please go and watch it, and very important, please vote!
*EDIT*
Daily Feature, FrontPage and now Weekly User's Choice! Thanks everyone! The web site is online again!!

After 4 months of pure PAIN(yes all drawings with mouse), we have finished!!! A lot of people wanted FF: MiB part 2, so here it is.
With some impressive voice talent featuring Lucien Dodge and Omahdon, better sound quality (Rodrigo DueƱez)and better graphics(Julian & Arturo Jauregui) and 24 minutes of animation! This is the 1st part of 3.
HOPE YOU ALL ENJOY IT!
-I believe there is a secret sce----

Reviews


MotoroMotoro

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2008

Hill-hairy-arse

Loved it, like the bit with Krypton and all the supermen hahahaha. Great job man.



video320video320

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 4, 2008

What the hell

you make wakka seem like a bitch, auron is much cooler, and that lionheart gunblade dick hole sucks ass



HellKlownHellKlown

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

Funny, but ...

I like the humor you use and how you mix not only the FF characters, but settings and characters from other games.
It is a very funny movie, but my only complain is...
that I want more!!!!
Keep up the good work, hope to see more from this series :D


People find this review helpful!

Joethelion23Joethelion23

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2007

Major LOL!

Even better than the last one!



CT-ZeroCT-Zero

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2007

yay

Omg!!!!111! Keep making more of these! ur on my favorites! :D