Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 30, 2005 | 11:13 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 2, 2005
  • Daily Feature February 1, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

FF: Mixed in Balamb 2 (2/3) is out! Please go and watch it, and very important, please vote!
*EDIT*
Daily Feature, FrontPage and now Weekly User's Choice! Thanks everyone! The web site is online again!!

After 4 months of pure PAIN(yes all drawings with mouse), we have finished!!! A lot of people wanted FF: MiB part 2, so here it is.
With some impressive voice talent featuring Lucien Dodge and Omahdon, better sound quality (Rodrigo DueƱez)and better graphics(Julian & Arturo Jauregui) and 24 minutes of animation! This is the 1st part of 3.
HOPE YOU ALL ENJOY IT!
-I believe there is a secret sce----

Reviews


Hell-DragonHell-Dragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2005

Very good

This was very good...The graphics were great..And i like how you reflected Sephiroth as a Badass because in all reality he is..Keep on making good submissions like this


People find this review helpful!

Abhorsen92Abhorsen92

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 3, 2005

Great

well done, and kept at least somewhat to the original...like how u included a secret.....Tidus is in the Bikenel Island, desert if u didnt know....funny~~~next time, could u somehow put in more ffx characters, its the only one, other then christal chronicals and tactics advance i played, new addict u could say.....



LunaticheadLunatichead

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 3, 2005

Beautiful, just beautiful!

Absolutly brilliant, tho ash should have been chopped into more pieces, and where was pikachu? he should have been chopped with him.



NeoSephiroNeoSephiro

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2005

LMAO

LMAO Now I know what happened to Tidus man it was a great flash super better than the last keep the good work and keep making Sephiroth cooler :p.



demonicbladedemonicblade

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2005

great wonderful

my favortie part was the supernova, but one thing (ok two)has always annoyed me about that attack. #1 sense it just destoryed like a least 5 planet why does it not destroy earth and kill everything and #2 how come that attack never killed anyone of my chars in ff7 really it just destory planets! a human is like a pea to a planet.


People find this review helpful!