Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2005 | 8:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place February 2, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update: Thanks for front page and my second daily feature!* On a distant planet much like earth, weapons of war have been advancing for centuries. Now, just another war has been waged - against humanity its self.

Yay it's my second /serious/ movie ever, and I've actually done some neat graphical stuff. It was a long time in production, and it's a long movie too, but here it is, finally. :) [PS: thanks Mr. Muse]

Oh yeah; go visit Flyborg.net because I said so and all that stuff yadda yadda the end. Do it or kittens will perish! :o Tiny kittens! Noo! How could you! :)

Reviews


DarkRift99DarkRift99

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 28, 2005

nice.

This really made me belive that we will one day blow are own
planet up.



bahamut0013bahamut0013

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2005

Excellent

This was deeper than most Newgrounds submissions. I thought you used the music very well.



MedionMedion

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2005

sweeet.....

First, awesome overall. The music was very good, and well placed. Pretty good story. The animation was lacking in a few parts, but very good mostly. The ending was....you know....



Krbyfan1Krbyfan1

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 28, 2005

Touching

The Roman phalanx, WW2 carpet bombs, ICBMs......... reminds me of Empire Earth or Generals


Flyborg responds:

Actually they were a roman/greek phalanx. They're a cool hybrid thing...


tizeerneytizeerney

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2005

nice

i like the graphics very nicely done. i dont know why but the those futuristic planes kinda bothered me... how can they land?
but good story- the whole world blowing up, sounds fun.


Flyborg responds:

I dunno... Maybe the wings fold up. Maybe they're launched from bigger planes. Maybe they were built in orbit and instead of landing, they orbit the earth. Maybe they land sideways.

...Wow that's a lot of options. Maybe I do know.