Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2005 | 8:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place February 2, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update: Thanks for front page and my second daily feature!* On a distant planet much like earth, weapons of war have been advancing for centuries. Now, just another war has been waged - against humanity its self.

Yay it's my second /serious/ movie ever, and I've actually done some neat graphical stuff. It was a long time in production, and it's a long movie too, but here it is, finally. :) [PS: thanks Mr. Muse]

Oh yeah; go visit Flyborg.net because I said so and all that stuff yadda yadda the end. Do it or kittens will perish! :o Tiny kittens! Noo! How could you! :)

Reviews


emozach19emozach19

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2008

changed me opinion of the war%u2665wow

what guy under me said!



erathonielerathoniel

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2008

This is the pure total awesome!

Now, I've been lurking your site for a while, and to tell you the truth, this is one of my favorite animations ever. It has among the best art, and, especially, music, as well as the deep psychological messages it sends to its viewers inspires them to go and make a difference.

It's so awesome, especially with its sci-fi and modern day hybrid. I just can't tell you exactly how great it is in words.


People find this review helpful!

parkerbrothers23parkerbrothers23

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2008

nices

good grapics



bluerule1bluerule1

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 9, 2008

sssswwweeeetttt!!!!

awesome totally awesome unbelieveabally awesome would have been better if u made it in english instead of jibrish but great work u should also make a game based on this



evil-rodaevil-roda

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2008

Oh. My. God.

This was so AWESOME! I loved how you did the language-most authors would just use English, despite the fact that this takes place on a different planet. The magma weapon was very original. I love your style. The part at the end was very moving. Overall, this flash deserved both of those awards.


People find this review helpful!