Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2005 | 8:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place February 2, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update: Thanks for front page and my second daily feature!* On a distant planet much like earth, weapons of war have been advancing for centuries. Now, just another war has been waged - against humanity its self.

Yay it's my second /serious/ movie ever, and I've actually done some neat graphical stuff. It was a long time in production, and it's a long movie too, but here it is, finally. :) [PS: thanks Mr. Muse]

Oh yeah; go visit Flyborg.net because I said so and all that stuff yadda yadda the end. Do it or kittens will perish! :o Tiny kittens! Noo! How could you! :)

Reviews


DjDannyTDjDannyT

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2005

Buitiful :')

Im Cryin Cus Its So Buitiful ... But War is Evil It Sounds Like Are Future
P.S How Did U Remember Ur Dream It Seems So Long I Wouldnt Remember


Flyborg responds:

Well, the entire thing isn't my dream. Just the magma bomb, and the general /theme/ of the war. I've had lots of other dreams where cities are destroyed without a human in sight, with nukes, magma bombs, some sort of water device, what looks like sand clumps, etc... The magma weapon was just the most memorable.


PiMpMiZeR505PiMpMiZeR505

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2005

Touching...

Yeah, This is one of my reviews where this movie is , just great, the music was awesome, the theme was awesome, and the war was stunning. although this should be taken nothing more than a mear movie as Kaan said in the review below
overall - good job



KaanorKaanor

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2005

Hmmmm...

I liked it. I was very well done, and and some amazing music to it.

To the guy below me, take the stick out of your ass, and smack yourself with it. It's just a movie, and it's not like we don't have weapons like that already.

Good job again.



InnerFlameInnerFlame

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 29, 2005

Good God! You're sick! SICK!!!!!!!!

What kind of person can even immagine such an evil weapon?!?!?!
Sure, nukes are evil but that, that was just wrong! A weapon that dooms an entire city to a slow, painful, inevitable death? THATS JUST SICK! WHAT KIND OF PERSON THINKS OF WEAPONS LIKE THAT?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? GOD! GET HELP!


Flyborg responds:

...It's not really that worse than a nuke, and it's really not that slow. Also, it came from a dream I saw it used in. I never said it was good. It's kind of not sopposed to be.


Link-of-Hyrule-7Link-of-Hyrule-7

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2005

That's what I've been saying!

Oh, man. Is this ever a sweet piece of work here. This followed pretty much the path that I think will lead to the destruction of mankind. Very well done. I loved the ending, too, where the two soldier stop fighting, and are now faced with the aftermath of their destructive nature. The ticking clock was great, too, because it's only a matter of time.....