Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2005 | 8:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place February 2, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update: Thanks for front page and my second daily feature!* On a distant planet much like earth, weapons of war have been advancing for centuries. Now, just another war has been waged - against humanity its self.

Yay it's my second /serious/ movie ever, and I've actually done some neat graphical stuff. It was a long time in production, and it's a long movie too, but here it is, finally. :) [PS: thanks Mr. Muse]

Oh yeah; go visit Flyborg.net because I said so and all that stuff yadda yadda the end. Do it or kittens will perish! :o Tiny kittens! Noo! How could you! :)

Reviews


AxemGreenAxemGreen

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2008

hehe nice

I really liked how well the music and your animation go together.
Earth might end up like this, who knows... Very nice animation.

Really liked the ending ^^


People find this review helpful!

gsgd123143sgsgd123143s

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 8, 2008

i loved it

awsome movie



fredstermasterfredstermaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2008

well...

I loved it, all the destruction and war is a powerful thing to animate. I liked the music, starting at moments to set the mood again.

Realy interesting to watch, and not at all short.
Good job!



IVAN-THE-TSARIVAN-THE-TSAR

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2008

Excellent

The animation was great exept during the soldiers part, it got kinda boring in the middle, and the langauge was original and nice but kinda wierd but overall a superb animation with a great premise and plot, nice originality. i find it very nice that you were inspired by a dream. thats happened to me before but i express myself differently. ANYway, AWESOME ANIMATION, PLEASE MAKE MORE.
p.s. it was very inspiring



liverpool11liverpool11

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2008

great

this was a great animation i just had no idea what the hell they was sayin i cant say its perfect because if it was perfect no one would animate same if all aniations were perfect but they never will be