Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2005 | 8:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place February 2, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update: Thanks for front page and my second daily feature!* On a distant planet much like earth, weapons of war have been advancing for centuries. Now, just another war has been waged - against humanity its self.

Yay it's my second /serious/ movie ever, and I've actually done some neat graphical stuff. It was a long time in production, and it's a long movie too, but here it is, finally. :) [PS: thanks Mr. Muse]

Oh yeah; go visit Flyborg.net because I said so and all that stuff yadda yadda the end. Do it or kittens will perish! :o Tiny kittens! Noo! How could you! :)

Reviews


LiltleEminemLiltleEminem

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2009

Supah cool

It was epic and yo made me crai :"(



koh97koh97

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 3, 2009

Epic

A planetary scale of war and its result. Also, humanity just can't unite that easly even if we do it will crumble as a system like that won't make unity or fail.



meatwad260meatwad260

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2009

Indeed.

Kitasto fur Inglor!



iop123iop123

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2009

Holy shit

This is one of the best friggin pieces of work ive ever seen. History of war. then the two nations fight. And finally peace. MAN THIS IS WHAT NEWGROUNDS SHOULD BE ALL ABOUT! Im not kidding this is one of the best movies ive ever seen.



kylefiredemonkylefiredemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2009

one day

one day we as a race may be forced into two decisions, were we cooperated on the scale the earth has never seen or turn ourselves into tribes of warmongers