Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2005 | 8:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place February 2, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update: Thanks for front page and my second daily feature!* On a distant planet much like earth, weapons of war have been advancing for centuries. Now, just another war has been waged - against humanity its self.

Yay it's my second /serious/ movie ever, and I've actually done some neat graphical stuff. It was a long time in production, and it's a long movie too, but here it is, finally. :) [PS: thanks Mr. Muse]

Oh yeah; go visit Flyborg.net because I said so and all that stuff yadda yadda the end. Do it or kittens will perish! :o Tiny kittens! Noo! How could you! :)

Reviews


T3rry-NT3rry-N

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 26, 2005

that was awesome

as is all of your other work. The flash itself was very moving also.

I liked how you named high, medium, and low detail: very fine, fine, and rough detail. ;)


Flyborg responds:

Yeah I renamed it because no one wants to put it one "medium", even though it's required, so I called it "fine". ;)

Thanks, too - happy you like my stuff. :)


Dj-ImmuneDj-Immune

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2005

hmmmmm

Very intresting.
Try to have a wider option in choosing your music. All I heard was The Sands of Time most of the time, you should of put at least a little more music in there, then repeating one three times in a row.
This flash was alright. The graphics were decent, the sound had good quality, the story was well thought out. You made a decent flash. Not one of the best I have seen, but one of the best "storywise".
Good job with the introduction. The introduction really hit it off with me. When you had War Drums in that beginning, I was like, now this has to be good. Then there was the second introduction. KlausKing is one of my favorites, and for you to put his best song in the introduction, which went perfect with the story, was awesome.
Keep it up!
0 Third 0 Nut 0


Flyborg responds:

Thanks - I wanted to put in more music, but most of the filesize is already music, and I just know that I'm already going to have people with slow internet connections stabbing me in the back. ;)


T-and-J-ProductionsT-and-J-Productions

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2005

This is very awesome.

Do you know how much people you can touch with this movie? This is one of the best I've seen yet!!!!!



sup2125sup2125

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2005

speachless

wow, simply just wow, amazingly done, great job



bige1357bige1357

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2005

awsome

dude this is awsome i think that this deserves a front page place. You should really make another one of these flashes.