Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 25, 2005 | 10:29 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 26, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Enjoy

Reviews


kmaster6t9kmaster6t9

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2005

that was funny as hell

My favorite part was when BF man said he was gonna tell. hilarious stuff though. Can't wait till the next episode



KeshiDragonKeshiDragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2005

i hear ya doki :(

yeah, i mean, why should you make loads of salad fingers stuff just because they tell ya to? it's not like you're getting payed or something.

I like all of your stuff, sock was really good too (why didn't you stick it on newgrounds? it would have got 5's across the board!).

:D :D :D



6MiBrId6AnGeL66MiBrId6AnGeL6

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2005

"shit what if he does tell on us"

this movie is great and im not a big fan of david firth......watch the first burnt face man before you watch this one


People find this review helpful!

ThegreatFuzzThegreatFuzz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2009

lol this is entertaining

I just stumbled across this series today oddly enough and I'm enjoying it quite a bit! Also, is it just me, or does Bastard Man sound like Salad Fingers with a slightly higher voice?


People find this review helpful!

ScissorsScissors

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2005

Awesome.

This is by far the funniest flash on newgrounds. Seriously.