Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 25, 2005 | 10:29 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 26, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Enjoy

Reviews


SulpeySulpey

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2005

nice!

but what ever happened to suggestion boy? i laughed my ass off when i first saw him. oh well, gj anyways.



Spookey-MulderSpookey-Mulder

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2005

YAy

My favorite series! Trouble is I did like the others better. You probably do yourself too. But it's good non the less. (handy quality button at the end ;))



thattwat01thattwat01

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2005

genius pure genius

the lengh was the only thing that really bothered me about this cartoon but if your going to make a movie so soon after the dating tape one i guess i cant blame you anyway the jokes were great and i especially liked the introduction of the villains and maybe next episode could be the revenge of the box with crime written on it



Jmcg14Jmcg14

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2005

I would expect nothing more nor less from you!

This is truly a work of art, you obviously put forth much effort like before! You are very hilarious, you have a whacky mind as well as a personalitie portrayed through your flash! I like how the kid was falling, it was unexpecting and I didnt know what was going to happen, great ideas! The sound was spectacular, great finds and choicing on this! Also the graphics were truly amazing, you put forth quite some effort, and I am proud of newgrounds to house this flash! This definately deserves some kind of reward! Everything deserved a ten as all your work does, keep it up, I will look forward to more flashes by you in the near future!!! In the meantime, you get a five out of five on the portal vote, of course, and a ten out of ten on the overall reviewing vote!

-Jamie



xhlynurxhlynur

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2008

HAHAHAAHAHA

Im not gay i got pictures of naked ladies at home and ILL RIP UR FUCKING ANCLE OFF and by the way U CANT THROW ROCK AT ME IM TELLING U SICK FUCKS MUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA