Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 25, 2005 | 10:29 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 26, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Enjoy

Reviews


Ghosty22Ghosty22

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 28, 2005

Half and Half

The first part of this movie was a little gross. but it was also very funny... Then he went up into that building and the funniness just sort of died... Or got really sick and had to leave.

I think it's funnier when Burnt Face Man is stupidly oblivious to the problems around him. Also, I think it's better when Burnt face man just denies his gayness. When he got all pissed off, it kind of drained the light-heartedness of the animation... It suddenly seemed more serious and wasn't as funny... Hope that makes sense.



OdbarcOdbarc

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 26, 2005

Burnt-face man!

This seems like the kind of thing children imagine while playing in around in the park with their friends. The dialogue certainly fits, and if you think about that while you watch it again, it's even funnier.
I hope to see a few more of these Burnt-face adventures. Possibly one where he gets raisins thrown at him. ;)



formerphillyformerphilly

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 25, 2005

make whatever you want

i enjoy all of your stuff so just keep on makin' em all. but milk toast boy, he's creepy, really creepy. try to clarify what the hell happened to him. he's fucked.



RatmeatRatmeat

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 26, 2005

Burnt Face Man has always been shit...

...and now he's sold out, too!

Seriously, Burnt Face Man's Trailer was a truly inspired piece of absurdist comedy. Burnt Face Man Ep. 2, sadly, is completely missing its predecessor's spark. It's nothing more than a rehash of Burnt Face Man Ep. 1's gay jokes with an underused death scene thrown in at the beginning.

Sorry, but this get gets only 3/256ths of a muff out of five.


People find this review helpful!

DarkDesires1DarkDesires1

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 27, 2005

That wasn't too bad...

Yeah, well that was kind of wierd. It was strange, too, that Burnt Face Man battles his foes using the same tactics that I think I used in grade 3. I liked the part where the baby hit the sidewalk and spattered all over the place.