Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 25, 2005 | 10:29 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 26, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Enjoy

Reviews


MentiMenti

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 28, 2005

yeah stick to salad fingers

i love ur drawing style and some of your humour is fucking excellent and twisted. your twisted humour and drawing style is wha tmakes your movies so unique and loved, but i feel that most of your flash movies are although packed with so much good stuff, let down by the unfunny bits or bad endings. i think you should rlly stick with the salad fingers, just a suggestion



PlumbPlumb

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 21, 2006

Amazing

This is one of the best flash series that i have ever seen and that is saying alot you should definetly keep up the good work :D



theutopiankingtheutopianking

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 30, 2005

yea

well I thought it was dumb. But it was a nice work. Not really anywhere you can go from there though. Give burnt face man a history and a daughter maybe??? Good luck.



JTOmegaJTOmega

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 26, 2005

meh

It was kinda funny. The whole 'burnt face' thing is kinda stupid, you could have thought of a better novelty then that.
But well animated.



CajunspiritCajunspirit

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 13, 2005

Aaaah

This was a good one. Actually made me laugh. Graphics same as always. Nothing new, no cool special effects. Good comedy with silly undertones.