Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 25, 2005 | 10:29 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 26, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Enjoy

Reviews


R-A-BR-A-B

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2005

A true sequel

Longer, nastier, funnier. Christ I'm not sure how to rate a dead baby... though the whole exectution was like really dark monty python material, brilliant, love the whole schoolboy error thing at the end too.

Great animation and voice acting, burnt face man's voice is a particularly good cast, and the trademark changing backgrounds always play that nice key in setting a mood for a scenario or action.

Keep it up.


People find this review helpful!

labyrinthlabyrinth

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2005

hah

I really love your sense of humor, and for all its worth...i would say that you should not listen to what other people tell you to do, fuck them...do whatever the hell you want, your making it, not them. Oh and whatever you make is good anyways, or at least in my eyes. Some other people just are stupid and closed minded about trying out different things, and that is their own fucking fault.



shraminshramin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2005

hahaha

i love this series please dont stop theyr funny like anything.
looking forward to the next one.

(2 violence for the baby)



SiC-kiddSiC-kidd

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2005

Beware of the fuse...

BURNT FACE MAN!! Awsomey, I love this series, id love to see more, Salad Fingers is being missed, hoping to see the face of it again too soon ;).



MaynzMaynz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 27, 2005

Well done.

Ah Mr. Firth, you've done it again. However, sometimes I believe that if you didn't create Salad Fingers, others wouldn't be so much of a fan of your work. This was funny, much more entertaining than the first one, and this also had me more tuned in than the trailer. The sounds sounded more clearer and it was at times very humorous. And I've noticed you used alot of the same sounds that are featured in your other films. Somewhat of a signature.... hm. Well, awesome job, keep up the good work. I'm a big fan of it all. (But who isn't? )