Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2005 | 1:09 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 25, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Brackenwood
    Brackenwood The world of Bitey and company is full of magic and wonder!

Author Comments

*12/21/07
Ah yes more old stuff. What a silly child I was a whole hundred weeks ago.

1/27 - Huzzah! Front Page! Thanks everyone for the reviews!
This is an animation thing I did for a little competition thing on Adam Phillips' forum.
The criteria was...make a fight scene between a green character and a brown character.
Enjoy! IF YOU DARE.

Also hosted on www.katatoonz.com

Reviews


BarcodadoxBarcodadox

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2006

Awesome!

This was awesome, I love the song you put in the background. It works suprisingly well. This submission is definitely on my Firefox tabs! :D



SamuriaCatSamuriaCat

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2005

Interesting music, and badass animation to boot.

I like that particular style alot, so brownie points. And smooth graphics are always a plus. Keep up the good work, and make the next one soon!



shittieshittie

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2005

omfg

i watch this for a 100 times though, and still it made me laugh. slumberland is in my fava and ur in my favo >_< just make more ^^



Dark-Sage-TrevelyanDark-Sage-Trevelyan

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2005

Haha.

Very funny. At first I thought, boring.. this sucks.. but then all of a sudden that music started.. lmao.



crackmunkee6crackmunkee6

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2005

Wow

That was awesome! I liked the style of drawing...and the fighting just looked cool all together. Very well done!