Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2005 | 1:09 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 25, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Brackenwood
    Brackenwood The world of Bitey and company is full of magic and wonder!

Author Comments

*12/21/07
Ah yes more old stuff. What a silly child I was a whole hundred weeks ago.

1/27 - Huzzah! Front Page! Thanks everyone for the reviews!
This is an animation thing I did for a little competition thing on Adam Phillips' forum.
The criteria was...make a fight scene between a green character and a brown character.
Enjoy! IF YOU DARE.

Also hosted on www.katatoonz.com

Reviews


piranpiran

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 10, 2007

i love the way it was all a game

i loved the roughness to this flash, i feel it gives it character, i dont care what anyone says about it



ShuzenbuShuzenbu

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 9, 2007

Spiffy

Only gave it an 8/10 cos it seemed REALLY raw. But I liked the creativity behind this work. Was pretty funny too.



trainerXtrainerX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2007

great

i would call it a one of a kind animation ive never seen anything animated in this way which is why i give it a big old 10 great work!!



MarQNarCMarQNarC

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2007

Entertaining

I think I prefer the music over the animations. It goes to show what an entertaining music track can bring together- or tare apart. As for the animation overall, needs major work bud, but I can tell you've got skills. Maybe spend a little more time on it. A for effort.



irongearsirongears

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2007

The shortest flash I've given a 10 E V E R

short, but awesome, funny, great style, and it contrasts nicely with all the boring stick figure shorts and poorly done animations, honestly this rocks! (in a fun funky way of course!)