Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 22, 2005 | 10:02 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place January 24, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Broken Saints
    Broken Saints The 12 hour graphic novel epic that resulted from three years of dedication.

Author Comments

Overwhelmed by the fulfillment of the next card in the Tarot reader's prophecy, the saints are caught off guard as MARS and his twin 'moons' - PHOBOS and DEIMOS - arrive on the scene to dish out some punishment.

Reviews


NerdianNerdian

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2005

Butt kicking act

Dude that kicked butt the show keeps getting a deeper and deeper plot that seems to lead to some kind of world wide hostage type of event in which every one is a slave the fight sence for me was the highlight of the act nice graghics and in what kind of fighting style was Oran trained in "how to cause a fast and pain full death in 2 moves" the gun part had me triping and i was going to get pissed cause i thought you killed of Oran to be honest the best one in my eyes you have done



night-watch-man18night-watch-man18

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2005

Waiting in anticipation

Man, this series is really starting to pick up, and I thought it was incredible before when there was only character development. The bringing together of the different beliefs is extreamely well done, and to the previous person who wrote "there is only one holy graile" needs to learn about a little word called "Ethnocentric".
I can't wait to see the rest and find out how it all ends!!!



TewbrainerTewbrainer

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 24, 2005

I HATE THESE MOVIES

BAAAAAAAAAAAH. THERE IS ONLY ONE HOLY GRAILE



selkiewolfselkiewolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2005

Excellent.

Sorry about the bad reviews, man...some people wouldn't know quality if it slapped them across the face.

These movies are GREAT stuff. I still don't know how you manage to keep them coming out on a near-daily basis, but I'm sure I'm only one of many who looks forward to these coming out. Thanks for the good movies, and keep 'em coming!



provokoprovoko

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 24, 2005

boring

I'm sorry but the Broken Saints series is boring. It may have good art, dialogue, and quotes, but it's all a bunch of bull.

The quotes and narrative are as random as me flipping to a page in a book and putting that one line into a flash.

And the way it's all presented... one long moment.. after another long moment. I remember the start of the series 3 years ago and it was even worse. In each episode I sit there for 5 minutes zombified wondering when something is going to happen or when something is going to be said thats actually concrete.

I could read a book 10 times faster than this, and I wish I had spent my time doing something more productive like reading a book than watching this.

Maybe you should think about putting this all down in a physical comic because this shit is too slow.