Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 21, 2005 | 10:40 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 23, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 26, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

w00t! 2nd place weekly!

I'd like to thank all of you who reviewed this movie. Especialy the ones who gave it a 6 or below, those has the biggest effects on me to make part 2 better and in a shorter amount of time.
One of the the biggest problems people seem to have about this movie is the obvious lack of story. Please bear with me on the weak plots for episodes 1 through 3 (I decided there are three parts). I will put up the real series once these are done. "Weirdo Fights!" is just a pratice run to sharpen my skills in flash I need help from you guys! Comments are good. Crituiqes is what I need!

Now back to the original text.
---------

My second flash to Newgrounds.

This is a cartoon idea I came up with to introduce the character Weirdo. Not really about his personality or who he is but by the way he fights and after viewing the flash, you'll know he's not really good at it. Please comment or critiuqe! Let me know why it rocked or sucked balls so I can make episode 2 better! Until then... later!

Reviews


phreeck988phreeck988

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2005

Pretty nice...

Good stuff man, hope to see more...



DemonBanisher54DemonBanisher54

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 27, 2005

Awsome

That dude was wicked funny. Keep making them cause its a wicked awsome idea. I dont get why its called weirdo fights though. Is his name weirdo or something? Ether way, AWSOME!



MaKdMaKd

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 27, 2005

It was really well done.

The only thing that brought it down for me was there was no backround music while they fought. I light jingle in the backround would have been nice. Over-all though, 5/5



ssjm6ssjm6

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2005

Sweet

Better be an episode 2 :shakes fist: yea so putting the ddr music in was great and thats it. the flash was pretty funny cant wait to see your next one



RentCavalierRentCavalier

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2005

Stupid Stick...

That was pretty damn good, really funny in a cute, DBZ parody sorta way...

Next episode should continue the fight, and the third one should be a flash-back explaining why Weirdo can shoot energy beams.

Great job, keep it up!