Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 21, 2005 | 10:40 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 23, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

w00t! 2nd place weekly!

I'd like to thank all of you who reviewed this movie. Especialy the ones who gave it a 6 or below, those has the biggest effects on me to make part 2 better and in a shorter amount of time.
One of the the biggest problems people seem to have about this movie is the obvious lack of story. Please bear with me on the weak plots for episodes 1 through 3 (I decided there are three parts). I will put up the real series once these are done. "Weirdo Fights!" is just a pratice run to sharpen my skills in flash I need help from you guys! Comments are good. Crituiqes is what I need!

Now back to the original text.
---------

My second flash to Newgrounds.

This is a cartoon idea I came up with to introduce the character Weirdo. Not really about his personality or who he is but by the way he fights and after viewing the flash, you'll know he's not really good at it. Please comment or critiuqe! Let me know why it rocked or sucked balls so I can make episode 2 better! Until then... later!

Reviews


EMUGODEMUGOD

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2005

nice

great movie. nice action, hilarious comedy (but please no more megaman jokes!), and a cool character. audio synchs perfectly. can't wait to see more, seems like a new classic


Weirdo responds:

Don't worry, I don't repeat jokes cause it would get lame. He is good as dead in the next... Oops! Said too much! This conversation is over!


Cory-UVPCory-UVP

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2005

That was awesome.

Mega man on crack...hahaha!



Fugitive-MonkeyFugitive-Monkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2005

Dude!!

That was wicked man!
ok, improvements....you could maybe...i dunno
was pretty good to me
make more and im sure we'll all be satisfied



HolyFire-88HolyFire-88

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2005

kewl

That was real funny, i cant't seem to stop keeping my self from watching it over and over. Hope ep.2 n 3 come out soon. the flash is a masterpiece



CrabbyCrabby

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2005

Front page potential

thats all i gotta say. plz replace the dress my babe shit with this. kthx.


People find this review helpful!