Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 19, 2005 | 8:08 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ghost Motel
    Ghost Motel The ghastly interactive story adventure series!

Author Comments

Ghost Motel 11: Return to Ghost Motel

Art/Animation: Violet-AIM
Story: Violet-AIM & XwaynecoltX
Voices: XwaynecoltX, Onic, & Violet-AIM
Music: Violet-AIM

This is an interactive story flash. Pay attention to clues in order to solve the puzzles. For more information about the story, read the story summary from the main menu or watch the previous episodes. Thanks.

If you ever get stuck with the interactivity, then go to "help" at the menu. Or if you are too impatient, you can just go to scene selection and skip to the next scene. That way you can at least finish it even if you didn't have time to do all the interactivity.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me. Somebody broke into my account and made posts without my consent.

Reviews


josephdork24josephdork24

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2008

i love this series

this is the best whens your next 1 coming



furbs1990furbs1990

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2008

what i think

someone should start the series up again message the ppl who made it or make the rest of the story


People find this review helpful!

DragonArtsDragonArts

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2008

about the pics

i see u dont answer ur reveiws but will u answer this if u click on a rong door in the motel is those scary pics real or fake plz answer i want to know and if their are can u tell me were u got em from thnx and all the series was good as well.



logan444logan444

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2008

Far away and awesome!

It's the best one yet but when will there be another one?



TyraxTyrax

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 25, 2008

S-SP-SPO-SPOO-SPOOK-SPOOKY!

Okay, lets say, that at first I used just to try every room, and dude, stop that scary shock pics, I only saw 1 back in the nr. 1 so I forgot all about it, and dude, I didnt saw half of the ending of this one cuz i was 'fraid that there was gonna be a shock more because it looked like that girl... Im sorry but I always hated shocks, so this one, I wont give you that much...