Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 19, 2005 | 8:08 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ghost Motel
    Ghost Motel The ghastly interactive story adventure series!

Author Comments

Ghost Motel 11: Return to Ghost Motel

Art/Animation: Violet-AIM
Story: Violet-AIM & XwaynecoltX
Voices: XwaynecoltX, Onic, & Violet-AIM
Music: Violet-AIM

This is an interactive story flash. Pay attention to clues in order to solve the puzzles. For more information about the story, read the story summary from the main menu or watch the previous episodes. Thanks.

If you ever get stuck with the interactivity, then go to "help" at the menu. Or if you are too impatient, you can just go to scene selection and skip to the next scene. That way you can at least finish it even if you didn't have time to do all the interactivity.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me. Somebody (Xwaynecoltx) broke into my account and made posts without my consent.

Update (06-05-14): Yes, there will be a Ghost Motel 12. It's being worked on and will have a new collaborator(not Xwaynecoltx) for the main voices. Still looking for additional voices. Anyone interested?

Reviews


XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

Awsome as always

the gm series has been a pleasure making and me and Violet will try and work on more soon, this one took awhile and it had some improved graphics, great work all n all

~X~


People find this review helpful!
Violet-AIM responds:

Thank you.


lee1572lee1572

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2008

next

dude im a big fan but when r u going to make the next 1?


People find this review helpful!

Hank100Hank100

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2008

Gulp

the door i got scared on was... well....ALL OF THEM!! Cool game though


People find this review helpful!

FroFro

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 2, 2008

Why did you stop? :(

Animation/Graphics - Pretty good for the most part. I know I'm sounding like a broken record, but a few things need to be worked on and cleaned up, but the drawings were alright. Not too good and not too bad. The animation was smooth for the most part, but could be worked on just a little bit too.

Story/Content - This one took a little bit to figure out all of the clues, but once I got it done it was rather easy. The interactive parts on this were rather simple. The part with the keyboard was pretty simple as long as you know your keys. I don't like the scene were the monster looking thing comes up and grabs the ghost driver.. it was just.. I don't know it was just kind of cheesy in my opinion. Oh well.

Audio - Not bad. Just like usual I guess. I think that Joseph's voice needs to be worked on, but I enjoyed hearing the voices of the demons this time around. It was much more clear, but the voices do sound a little too close to the mic. still with the demons.

Overall - A good series, but of course it's not finished. Too bad it isn't finished, but just because of the most recent times that you have responded to reviews is a very long time ago and because this series hasn't been touched in several years.. that means your not going to finish it I guess. Oh well, it was good while it lasted.


People find this review helpful!
Violet-AIM responds:

Thank you for reviewing stuff, as it is now we do have something half done but we decided to start on other parts of the series, we are not finished with this series we are just busy in RL. We will get back on it in time though, thank you.


megamario800megamario800

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 25, 2008

oh g-g-g-god

a ki-killed girl in the door 23