Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 19, 2005 | 8:08 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ghost Motel
    Ghost Motel The ghastly interactive story adventure series!

Author Comments

Ghost Motel 11: Return to Ghost Motel

Art/Animation: Violet-AIM
Story: Violet-AIM & XwaynecoltX
Voices: XwaynecoltX, Onic, & Violet-AIM
Music: Violet-AIM

This is an interactive story flash. Pay attention to clues in order to solve the puzzles. For more information about the story, read the story summary from the main menu or watch the previous episodes. Thanks.

If you ever get stuck with the interactivity, then go to "help" at the menu. Or if you are too impatient, you can just go to scene selection and skip to the next scene. That way you can at least finish it even if you didn't have time to do all the interactivity.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me. Somebody broke into my account and made posts without my consent.

Reviews


CoopCoop

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 22, 2009

And so we move on

Another great episode with a lot of good workings, plotline and even more development of the story. I particularly like the way that it's more hands on with Joseph's demon purging, which makes for a more interactive experience.

I think that once more, the whole drawing of the images needs a helping hand, but as I've seen before, as you get more used to it, your style will come through, giving a more crisp, well finished piece.

When everything comes together, we have a nicely balanced storyline, which is moving on at a frenetic pace. I only hope that the next episodes make this worth the wait :)

[Review Request Club]


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks for the review bare with us on responding but we will get to them :)


HaggardHaggard

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 23, 2009

The last one... for now

Very nice episode. The last scenes where just amazing and the battle against the demons where I had to press the letters on the keyboard worked really well.

I sure hope you someday find the time to continue this series. It was fun watching/playing it so far!

{ Review Request Club }


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks :)


SlappyDJ1SlappyDJ1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2009

WARNING!

Great game but do not click on any door upstairs other than 36. The rest are screamers! thank jesus I had my volume all the way down. Ghost motel 1 has a screamer too.


People find this review helpful!
Violet-AIM responds:

lol sillly thanks for the review.


Jagex2Jagex2

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2008

I love these!

These are very good flash movies and I like them. When is the next one coming?


People find this review helpful!
Violet-AIM responds:

We will make some time for the new one soon.


XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

Awsome as always

the gm series has been a pleasure making and me and Violet will try and work on more soon, this one took awhile and it had some improved graphics, great work all n all

~X~


People find this review helpful!
Violet-AIM responds:

Thank you.