Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 19, 2005 | 8:08 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ghost Motel
    Ghost Motel The ghastly interactive story adventure series!

Author Comments

Ghost Motel 11: Return to Ghost Motel

Art/Animation: Violet-AIM
Story: Violet-AIM & XwaynecoltX
Voices: XwaynecoltX, Onic, & Violet-AIM
Music: Violet-AIM

This is an interactive story flash. Pay attention to clues in order to solve the puzzles. For more information about the story, read the story summary from the main menu or watch the previous episodes. Thanks.

If you ever get stuck with the interactivity, then go to "help" at the menu. Or if you are too impatient, you can just go to scene selection and skip to the next scene. That way you can at least finish it even if you didn't have time to do all the interactivity.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me. Somebody (Xwaynecoltx) broke into my account and made posts without my consent.

Update (06-05-14): Yes, there will be a Ghost Motel 12. It's being worked on and will have a new collaborator(not Xwaynecoltx) for the main voices. Still looking for additional voices. Anyone interested?

Reviews


j00biej00bie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 19, 2005

Voted 0 without watching.

Good sir Xwaynecolt messaged me telling me that the super swell Ghost Motel 11 was out. and indeed it is super swell. Though I had to skip Scene 3 completely because my space bar is a sticky little hoe and i couldnt button mash my way past that part.
I beat scene 2 with only about 4 or 5 clicks of the mouse, i guess that was pure luck though.
I didnt see any improvement in graphics, but the game remains the same, fun way as it was meant to be.
I cant ask for anymore, or anyless, it was enjoyable, if a bit short =\.
I 5ed it B)


Violet-AIM responds:

Glad you liked it jOObie. I guess it is about the same as usual.


CypherCypher

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2005

w00t!

You're the saviour! You are one of a number of people who have helped keep this entry in the Portal! I love the music in that saviour animation.

Another good one! I love your work, congrats on having it run for so long.

Keep 'em coming Violet-AIM.

Thanks.

-Cypher_


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks for being the savior!! We'll try to keep it going for a little longer.


Jmcg14Jmcg14

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 19, 2005

Great job, you guys make a great team...

I enjoy, how you two are a team, you actually are a killer duo. I like how the sound fit perfectly with your graphics, that was very nicely done. Now adays you get offbeat and such flashes. THis is quality most definately deserves an award :). Great job Wayne and Violet, oh I will catch you in reviews, in about 33 years, just keep making flash and not reviewing :)! I will look forward to 12, this is a great series, this has the potential for a few more! Keep it up!

-Jamie


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks Jamie_McGuire. It's more fun working in a team then by yourself. There should be more episodes to come after this.


RedPlumClockRedPlumClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2005

you still make theese?

haha, awsome. I remember your first episode.


Violet-AIM responds:

We still do. Just that sometimes we don't have time to send them out so soon. Thanks for reviewing RedPlumClock.


KWAS71KCKKWAS71KCK

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 19, 2005

nice

WoooHoooo.... GHOST MOTEL IS BACK!!!!!!!
great addition to the ghost motel series, and i liked the interaction with it too
great job you guys.