Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 19, 2005 | 8:08 PM EST

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ghost Motel
    Ghost Motel The ghastly interactive story adventure series!

Author Comments

Ghost Motel 11: Return to Ghost Motel

Art/Animation: Violet-AIM
Story: Violet-AIM & XwaynecoltX
Voices: XwaynecoltX, Onic, & Violet-AIM
Music: Violet-AIM

This is an interactive story flash. Pay attention to clues in order to solve the puzzles. For more information about the story, read the story summary from the main menu or watch the previous episodes. Thanks.

If you ever get stuck with the interactivity, then go to "help" at the menu. Or if you are too impatient, you can just go to scene selection and skip to the next scene. That way you can at least finish it even if you didn't have time to do all the interactivity.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me. Somebody (Xwaynecoltx) broke into my account and made posts without my consent.

Update (06-05-14): Yes, there will be a Ghost Motel 12. It's being worked on and will have a new collaborator(not Xwaynecoltx) for the main voices. Still looking for additional voices. Anyone interested?

Reviews


diw234guptadiw234gupta

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2010

coooool!

this game ROCKS!

make prt 12 i want to know what happened to max.


People find this review helpful!

XyresicXyresic

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 6, 2010

heh

not bad. i remember playing this series years ago.... brings back old memories


People find this review helpful!
Violet-AIM responds:

Thank you Crapflash.


PicoFan109PicoFan109

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 22, 2010

epic game but,

Ghost Motel needs to make another one of this series...... Like Ghost Motel 12


Violet-AIM responds:

Thank you.


SirWolfySirWolfy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 20, 2010

Best start on reviewing these.

Well, I said I'd indepth review all your flashes and by Satan I will. For convenience, (or rather not) I'm watching them in reverse order starting at 11 and ending with 1.

The graphics weren't that great but for a 2005 flash it was very good. The music was very atmospheric, the voice acting was some of the best I've seen in a Flash like this. The interactivity was also good and added an interesting twist to the Flash. The storyline was intriguing and it was generally enjoyable.


Violet-AIM responds:

Thank you sirwolfy we love that you have took the time to review these please continue.


sega-super-starsega-super-star

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2010

The message

okay now this game is great

but this message is for you Violet-AIM can we enjoy your great & perfect game ever ghost motel ? and make a ghost motel 12 ? me & my sister are excited i was thinking about you so we will comment it because i read your author comments on ghost motel 1 , and if you like us OR love us i will be happy if we enjoy your ghost motel sears.

-Khalid


Violet-AIM responds:

Thank you.