Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 19, 2005 | 8:08 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ghost Motel
    Ghost Motel The ghastly interactive story adventure series!

Author Comments

Ghost Motel 11: Return to Ghost Motel

Art/Animation: Violet-AIM
Story: Violet-AIM & XwaynecoltX
Voices: XwaynecoltX, Onic, & Violet-AIM
Music: Violet-AIM

This is an interactive story flash. Pay attention to clues in order to solve the puzzles. For more information about the story, read the story summary from the main menu or watch the previous episodes. Thanks.

If you ever get stuck with the interactivity, then go to "help" at the menu. Or if you are too impatient, you can just go to scene selection and skip to the next scene. That way you can at least finish it even if you didn't have time to do all the interactivity.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me. Somebody (Xwaynecoltx) broke into my account and made posts without my consent.

Update (06-05-14): Yes, there will be a Ghost Motel 12. It's being worked on and will have a new collaborator(not Xwaynecoltx) for the main voices. Still looking for additional voices. Anyone interested?

Reviews


xMickzxMickz

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 days ago

"Update (06-05-14): Yes, there will be a Ghost Motel 12"

Wow, i remember i was still a little kid when i first played the ghost motel series. After many many years of waiting there is finally an update about ghost motel 12, praise the lawd.



rrr111rrr111

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2013

Violet-AIM please respond:

I really loved Ghost Motel Series, especially 10 and 11, cause they're really interactive. I hope that Ghost Motel 12 is coming out soon! I would really like to see what's going on in there. ALL my 5 stars belong to you!
I hope that you understand me :D

rrr111



shesinjerseyshesinjersey

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

What happened to max? Why did Tabitha end up in the motel?? Damn you Violet, dude. -_-

And throwing the girl into the pit too was messed up. :P



Darwin7Darwin7

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2012

I just spent like 4 hours playing all these...

And it was worth every minute!!!

For real I love these game, they're so well drawn and the music sets an awesome ambiance. The voice acting is corny but awesome lol. Can't wait for part 12!



HULK666HULK666

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2012

666

i use to play those before i join still do waiting for part 12