Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 17, 2005 | 3:08 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 18, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 19, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minushi
    Minushi Feature length animated motion picture brimming with action and adventure!

Author Comments

Minushi is a feature length animated sci-fi fantasy motion picture brimming with action, mystery and adventure presented online in 19 parts.

Much more at www.minushi.com
Got questions or comments? Check out the Community Board at www.minushi.com/communit
y.html

Thanks for watching.

UPDATE: This is a "retooled" chapter of Minushi. Some of the graphics and animation have been tweaked from the version originally posted.

Reviews


GetzinGetzin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2005

Its a good thing a giant robot happened by

Pretty darm good, although it seemed a bit too good of timing to have that robot crush those other robots. Other than that it was all good.



Red-HyperRed-Hyper

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2005

iv been a fan of your work for a while.

Mr Tyler Gibb, i have seen all 8 eps of your cartoon so far, and i must say that you are a brilliant animater. i like your cartoons because they are professional.There is nothing missed and every scene is full of the very best. ( If only i could vote a 10 )

you have inspired me to make my own cartoon - which is underway.
but i was wondering if you could help me out in some writing or somthing.

any ways, please keep up the good work. and i will always b a follower of your work.

Ant.



HemotepHemotep

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2005

Never fails to impress me

I still have to agree that this series is extremely well done, some of the best flash work I have ever seen. I woud like to see this kind of thing as a real movie. Maybe after you're done, you could submit it to hollywood or something? holy hell, that would be nice. I will be a fan of this forever.



noctenocte

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 24, 2005

lol

it's verry nice



Ho-Ho-HoHo-Ho-Ho

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 24, 2005

Abusive tottaly!!!

sorry im not really reviewng this...i didnt see it but i have to say the dude tha said: [quote]OMFG I FOUND THE FULL VERSION OF THIS GAME January 23, 2005
Reviewed by: babygold030 Overall Score: 1
OMFG I FOUND THE FULL VERSION OF THIS GAME

TO DL IT TYPE THIS INTO YOUR BROWSER 65.110.44.173/game.exe <<<all of that

enjoy because i sure did it was awesome[/quote]

that .exe has a virus i scanned it before i opened it. JUST A WARNING. DONT DOWLOAD AND OPEN THAT GAME.EXE ... U SUCK DUDE I HOPE THE ADMINS OF THIS SITE FIND YOU AND KILL U OR SOMETHING...YOU SICK SICK MAN ...