Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 17, 2005 | 3:08 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 18, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 19, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minushi
    Minushi Feature length animated motion picture brimming with action and adventure!

Author Comments

Minushi is a feature length animated sci-fi fantasy motion picture brimming with action, mystery and adventure presented online in 19 parts.

Much more at www.minushi.com
Got questions or comments? Check out the Community Board at www.minushi.com/communit
y.html

Thanks for watching.

UPDATE: This is a "retooled" chapter of Minushi. Some of the graphics and animation have been tweaked from the version originally posted.

Reviews


NattkravlerNattkravler

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 17, 2005

nice

good as usual!


People find this review helpful!

SyraXianSyraXian

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars January 17, 2005

Ok..ok

Well I gave you a 1 because of the black guy, I liked him. But all the other characters were just so ugly! God, their noses were huge! Gonna kill me!!! Well, if you can draw everything else really good, why not make some good looking characters, except for the black guy, you can keep him!



DreughTyrusDreughTyrus

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 17, 2005

Pro style

I love your graphics and style man. Keep up the good work.
Even if I still giggle at the whole concept every now and then. Teehee



ClipboardClipboard

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2005

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This was freaking great dude. It was just (hate to say these words but) action-packed. It was great, and the animation was brillant.



XGM-ZethXGM-Zeth

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 17, 2005

A review by one of those who dont just say "godly"

Graphics: These were one of those things that lifted the series so high, Its pretty decent and the animation was fairly good as well.
All art was above average for sure.

Style: This was another lifter, The style was amazing and could well be shown on television, it looks like one of the cartoons for teenagers.

Sound: Too much fuzzy and static noice with the sounds, and they made the voices harder to hear, perhaps making the voices a bit higher volume while doing opposite to the other sound.

Violence: The violence was a bit of, Perhaps not too much blood, but at least violence. As long as the story isnt too much affected by all the violence i see it as an bonus.

Interactivity: This cartoon did not have interactivity, Which makes me unable to review that part.

Humor: Some funny comments here and there, but the story dont seem like something that will develop on humor, but on serious ness and real life.

I give this movie an overall score of 8.