Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 17, 2005 | 3:08 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 18, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 19, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minushi
    Minushi Feature length animated motion picture brimming with action and adventure!

Author Comments

Minushi is a feature length animated sci-fi fantasy motion picture brimming with action, mystery and adventure presented online in 19 parts.

Much more at www.minushi.com
Got questions or comments? Check out the Community Board at www.minushi.com/communit
y.html

Thanks for watching.

UPDATE: This is a "retooled" chapter of Minushi. Some of the graphics and animation have been tweaked from the version originally posted.

Reviews


AugisAugis

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2005

I LIKE IT

Well i like all sci-fi(books, tvseries, movies, flash) but is an exseption.
couse THIS IS GREAT!!!!!!
i know youw maked more so submit them all to newgrounds



Diana-hndDiana-hnd

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2005

Hey, this is good...

It ain't easy doing animation with 3D graphics, let alone drawn animations. You took a lot of effort to get the animation working together, and I'd say it was overall good. There was sound effects, and the voice acting is okay.

You've got what it takes to be a damn good animator. Keep it up! ^_^



hyperforcehyperforce

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 20, 2005

not bad (i like it)

Not bad, really, drawing ain't perfect but what the heck (1 thing, just didn't get that huge bot, was he just strolling by or does that girl have something... ).

anyway, I'm gonna check out the parts 1-6.

and that last guy just has to STFU, if you can't enjoy a movie and just look at the drawing.
then I have something to say to you: ITS NOT THE SIZE THAT COUNTS, ITS HOW YOU WEALD IT (don't get me wrong i'm not talking about anything organic...)



THE-REAL-NECROSTHE-REAL-NECROS

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 20, 2005

err

now that was shit, whats with the lazy silhuettes when any sort off movement is around, fuckin loser i bet you thought no one would notice how shoddy that was.



fortnox1fortnox1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 20, 2005

pritty nice.

was a cool movie, but short and the voice acting was very bad