Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 17, 2005 | 3:08 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 18, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 19, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minushi
    Minushi Feature length animated motion picture brimming with action and adventure!

Author Comments

Minushi is a feature length animated sci-fi fantasy motion picture brimming with action, mystery and adventure presented online in 19 parts.

Much more at www.minushi.com
Got questions or comments? Check out the Community Board at www.minushi.com/communit
y.html

Thanks for watching.

UPDATE: This is a "retooled" chapter of Minushi. Some of the graphics and animation have been tweaked from the version originally posted.

Reviews


amescreativeamescreative

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2005

EX_CELL_ENT!

Excellent work. Nice story telling and shot angles. The movements were smooth and the action kept everything moving along well. Great effort.



blksoulja22289blksoulja22289

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2005

friggen awesome

bro, this flash has is up there with the anime you find on regular tv, man. its like, wow, yo. just watch the friggen thing and you will understand where im comin from yo. TOMA BENDEJO!!!!



LancerfrostLancerfrost

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 21, 2005

Cool

I watched the series so far, and I gotta say its pretty cool. Love Ezra's I <3 Heart Symbols T-Shirt :)



20BitchSlaps20BitchSlaps

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 21, 2005

uhhhhh i dont know if you guys know this

but this episode came out a while ago. i watched this like 4weeks ago, or a month. anyways, good movie, but if you watch this series you should watch it on the minushi website, not on newgrounds, because not all the episodes get submitted. same thing with broken saints. good movie



KehaghimaruKehaghimaru

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 21, 2005

smooth and interesting

Don't know about the voices but the animation and plot were great