Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 17, 2005 | 10:43 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 19, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick January 19, 2005
  • Daily Feature January 18, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thanks NG for all the awards and reviews, it's much appreciated! :D

After Punk-o-matic, this! Finally!!! Another piece of our Freak serie made by me and my friend Steph. Voices by the magnificent IceWolf.

The story unfolds a bit in this 5 minutes episode and hopefully you will enjoy our storytelling and all the efforts that went into this big and heavy (sorry for the size!) submission! :)

Continue leaving reviews! We really appreciate them!
Thanks and enjoy!

Reviews


EliDaSoulReaperEliDaSoulReaper

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2010

(~_~(+_+(^_^***

MDCCLXXVI



RoManLPRoManLP

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2010

Nice (Y)

This was pretty awesome! It was realistic!
There is a song named Freak from Gothminister, just listen. It would be awesome to use it with this on the 3 episode...



lordenerlordener

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 17, 2010

iron man

the fbi agent look like lead made



RichardoruamRichardoruam

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 11, 2010

So fluid!

I really liked the fluid animation and the style overall. The backgrounds, sometimes, are too separated from the animation, though. The music truly adds the right feeling while watching to this.
The only thing that really doesn't go is the italian translation, I mean, it looks like the one who wrote them was on a really nasty drunk. Seriously! I could send you the right translation if you ever updated this ^_^
By the way, I can't wait to see the next chapter! ^o^


People find this review helpful!
Evil-Dog responds:

haha oh yeah the italian is bad? I can never know if I can trust the translators and if they're not just using some crappy translator themselves.
But nah it's good, I,m not updating this old movie
Episode 3 has a storyboard and we started working on it but we're both pretty busy I'm not sure it will exist ever


Junior909Junior909

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2010

Awww....

I thought that this is the full film....please make a 3rd sequel :)