Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 17, 2005 | 10:43 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 19, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick January 19, 2005
  • Daily Feature January 18, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thanks NG for all the awards and reviews, it's much appreciated! :D

After Punk-o-matic, this! Finally!!! Another piece of our Freak serie made by me and my friend Steph. Voices by the magnificent IceWolf.

The story unfolds a bit in this 5 minutes episode and hopefully you will enjoy our storytelling and all the efforts that went into this big and heavy (sorry for the size!) submission! :)

Continue leaving reviews! We really appreciate them!
Thanks and enjoy!

Reviews


FiendsFiends

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2005

Holy Shit!

Amazing job that was so realistic and very well done, the graphics adre amazing. Please make more of this piece of art!



C-and-SC-and-S

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 20, 2005

just sweet

good storyline but something makes me think it was short, whatever, anyway thats the first time ive really seen a 3d flash that wasn't made by somebody named 3danimation and to let you know take your time making the third one cause we can wait

5/5



HomesleeceHomesleece

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2005

Evil Dog rocks!

I love the Punk-O-Matic, Freak One, and your music. I was waiting for this sequel and it blew me away. Thank you, Evil Dog.


Evil-Dog responds:

Thanks.
Steph and IceWolf rocks too, don'T forget that!


RipRapRipRap

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2005

I do not remember giving a TEN before,

as I am a real prick when it comes to giving tens. You defenitely deserve this TEN!
I am not going to throw all of the superlatives that I'm sure have been hurled at you already. All I want to say is CONGRATULATIONS!


Evil-Dog responds:

Thanks man, we appreciate it


SidsKidSidsKid

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2005

wow.......

you sir (madamm) are a genius pure fucking genius!!!