Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 11, 2005 | 6:34 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2005
  • Daily Feature January 12, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place January 12, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 6-28-05: MERRY MELONY 2 PREVIEW AVAILABLE:

http://www.newgrounds.co
m/ngmag/alphas/alpha/1042

UPDATE-1-12-05: SUBTITLES OPTION!
From the maker of Mall Monkeys comes Merry Melony, a new animated series slated to have 10 episodes. (so don't expect a lot of answers yet ;)) The project was completed in 11 days (concept included), with David Mieloch's soundtrack. A lot of love went into the sound, so crank up your speakers and enjoy! Expect an official MM webpage soon!

Reviews


KennyskullKennyskull

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2006

Amazing

Wow I loved this. It reminded me of Silent Hill a little bit and it was just really well done. My sound card is really messed up so it goes completely silent after about 3 seconds, but even in silence, this movie is great.



Stalker-DanStalker-Dan

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2005

Man...That was unreal.....

I need to see more...That was really some fine work in that flash..
Can't wait to see more...I can tell this is going to be a hit.
Oh...the White Rabbit looked every cool....

Kick ass Job



Monster-GonadsMonster-Gonads

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2005

booyah

that was almost completely perfect. the one thign it needed was for the voices to be a little bit louder, but its nothing too bad if u turn thr subtitles on. dude, this was beautiful, and please keep this going.



RocketMushroomRocketMushroom

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2005

I have it all figured out!

She's in a coma of something! She's just dreaming all this wierd crap. when her boyfriend calls her on her cellphone he's really talking to her unconcious body at the hospital.. and the other guy she hears on the phone is the doctor. and when she's spinning around grabbing her head while everything is freaking out.. there's the sound of sirens from ambulances and it shows her on the ground covered in blood.

Am I right? O.o... well w/e this movie was great. I can't wait for more!



akahectorakahector

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2007

Incredible.

After watching that teaser of a first episode, I can only dream of where it might go. It's too bad it seems that this series won't be updated anytime soon, given the date of the last update, but this is the best flash I've seen on newgrounds by far.