Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 11, 2005 | 6:34 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2005
  • Daily Feature January 12, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place January 12, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE 6-28-05: MERRY MELONY 2 PREVIEW AVAILABLE:

http://www.newgrounds.co
m/ngmag/alphas/alpha/1042

UPDATE-1-12-05: SUBTITLES OPTION!
From the maker of Mall Monkeys comes Merry Melony, a new animated series slated to have 10 episodes. (so don't expect a lot of answers yet ;)) The project was completed in 11 days (concept included), with David Mieloch's soundtrack. A lot of love went into the sound, so crank up your speakers and enjoy! Expect an official MM webpage soon!

Reviews


emmyjennyemmyjenny

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2011

very cool

i can't wait to see what happens reminds me of Alice in wonderland... i suppose the talking rabbit that's late is a little bit of a give away lol i also loved the attention to detail like the 'Remember' written on the wall with her face next to it :D i didn't see it at first but on the second time through :D love it when that happens :D
similar style to Alice is dead(the game).. i mean like a twisted form of the original which is awesome cause i love that :D creeps me out just enough.. familiar creepy lol



ThalorThalor

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2011

Very Interesting

This has a lot of mystery around it, but my favorite character is the rabbit fello he had the right voice for his character.



DrauphDrauph

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2010

YOU BLEW ME AWAY!

This is amazing! The best animation style I've seen so far, very unique, I can't wait to see what happens next. So keep at it ok?



OrmondJoyOrmondJoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2010

Amazing

i just love the way the animation looks, its really good you deserve all 10 stars on this one.



wererat2000wererat2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2010

i love it

inception, eat your heart out!