Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2005 | 7:40 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place January 11, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Hyperboy
    Hyperboy The trials and tribulations of a superhero kid and his evil twin.

Author Comments

FRONT PAGE!! WOOOOO! Thanks everybody!
----------------
The 2nd episode of Hyperboy. This one brings back a lot of characters from the comic. You also get a glimpse of the action side of Hyperboy. You might wanna read the comic to get the cartoon.

You can see it at http://www.hyperboystudi
os.com

Reviews


silvanossilvanos

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2005

Preety cool!

I like it.



M-A-R-C-U-SM-A-R-C-U-S

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2005

so, Gene is Hyberboy, right?

well i didnt watch episode one, so there ya go. haha. but i still really liked this. pretty interesting, mainly because the story line was rather good. the graphics were alright, and the faces on the characters looked a little like they do in that really old cartoon 'Snoopy', haha. im also glad that you used a nice amount of colour in the graphics.
the animaiton was also pretty good. i liked the style of the movement, and it was never choppy.
the voice acting was also good, and all of the different character's voices sounded different, so that was good.
overall, pretty damn funny, keep it up.
7.5/10
(THE THUMB: UP!!!)



sketchylemmingsketchylemming

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2005

brilliant

I just finished reading the comic and watching both cartoons, this series is going to get picked up by some random tallent scout I can see it, the feel and flow of this cartoon series, along with the witty humor, its sheer brilliance, i tip my hat to you.

jazz out you crazy cat you...



ScribblerScribbler

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2005

A well-deserved 9!

This is some really funny stuff. But first, let me congratulate you on the animation.

It is smooth and there is no "bad-motion-tweening." Some very complementary stuff. The style is present and the presentation is priceless. I love the reference to Dragon Ball Z and the character representations "a-la-Kill Bill" with the music and all. It is really funny, and I love how he kicks jocks in the balls.

At first, upon viewing this, I thought it was going to be boring and dull. After further watching, I found out I was totally wrong. This is really special and well-done. Thank you.

This has everything all the other animations are afraid to talk about!



Reizend-UnsegenReizend-Unsegen

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 10, 2005

I CARE ABOUT DBZ

lol ^.^ funnnnyyyyyy.. Loved it, especially when Gene started kicking jocks in the balls lol I want him in my school to watch my jigglies too >XD.............. ok.. Im done now