Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2005 | 4:14 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 11, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 12, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

*Thank you Newgrounds for frontpage, and thank you to everyone for the great comments!:) We'll continue to do our best.:D
We're finally able to submit a fully voice acted version of XIN, and we're glad that we were able to do it with Session 13. Thank you to all the great Voice Actors for lending us their talents, and we hope everyone has fun watching it.:)
For more information on the series and the next session, please feel free to check out our website.

Reviews


hell2099hell2099

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2005

Amazing

that was the best shit i saw in a while your skills look like it got better cant wait to see how it goes...



elangeldemuerteelangeldemuerte

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2005

fuck me......

this series has just got better nd better. i love this, cant wait to find out whts gonna happen...



imyurboiimyurboi

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2005

ho shit!!!!!!!!!!!damn that was fucking tight!!!

do some more things wit your TALENT......damn im fucking speechless at that movie!!!! whoa............but really plz make the other one soon!!!!!!!



random-joe6657random-joe6657

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2005

this shit is the BEST!!!!

there is only one word for this perfect........... it has a kick ass story line and brutle fights its awsome make more soon



sweetreleasesweetrelease

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2005

duh whatd you think/

:-0 yeah always love it