Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2005 | 4:14 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 11, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 12, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

*Thank you Newgrounds for frontpage, and thank you to everyone for the great comments!:) We'll continue to do our best.:D
We're finally able to submit a fully voice acted version of XIN, and we're glad that we were able to do it with Session 13. Thank you to all the great Voice Actors for lending us their talents, and we hope everyone has fun watching it.:)
For more information on the series and the next session, please feel free to check out our website.

Reviews


RerenARerenA

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2005

NICE NICE NICEEE!!!

Well u proly will ask ... y GRAPHICS 10??? ... i kno in the animations graps r not godd ... but i rele make an image about these guys DRAWING IN A NOTEBOOK or PAPER ... and MAKING COMICS ... and i kno THESE GUY RELE KIK ASS's ... so i dont see the flash animation but the slays they did before it ... and ... the story ... WOOOW ... rele super duper KEWL ... hope to see XIN.S 14 ... is a rele goo piece of art ... im asking ... do u plan to REDRAW or REMAKE xin to improve it ... and a sugestion ... y dont u DRAW ON PAPER then SCAN and then draw in FLASH or photoshoo ... dont take rele serious... just a coment ... coz XIN KIK ASS (all of them)



BiosectBiosect

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2005

sickness

that was amazing



squall-Lionheart16squall-Lionheart16

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2005

kwl

that was a gr8 flash, but y do the eyes keep dissapearing? lol, but still, i know wat i'll be watching, catching up on thisseries



CenturonCenturon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 22, 2005

great flash

this was one of the best submissions i have ever seen. i hope you keep up the good work



JTOmegaJTOmega

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 21, 2005

Excellent

Its still a top series
Though that episode was a bit long, even though it was very good