Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2005 | 4:14 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 11, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 12, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

*Thank you Newgrounds for frontpage, and thank you to everyone for the great comments!:) We'll continue to do our best.:D
We're finally able to submit a fully voice acted version of XIN, and we're glad that we were able to do it with Session 13. Thank you to all the great Voice Actors for lending us their talents, and we hope everyone has fun watching it.:)
For more information on the series and the next session, please feel free to check out our website.

Reviews


ReginisReginis

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2011

I want to write a Xin slash fic

Well actually I've already wrote it, it involves Legend and Ghai. Ok this is how it goes. Legend is kicking some dudes in the face when Ghai walks up to him and starts punching him and shit. After awhile Legend wins and asks Ghai out to dinner. Ghai replies "HOW ABOUT WE GO TO MY PLACE AND WATCH SOME ANIME INSTEAD?" so they do that instead. While they are watching the anime something very hot happens and they both get really horny, Ghai rips off Legends clothing, and begins to stroke his huge manhood. Legend says "Are you crazy, we're both men!" Ghai replies "No we're not" revealing that he has a vagina. The years of bitching about math class had withered away his penis, until it was nothing more than a huge, sloppy, wet vagina. Legend replies "Oh". They make love throughout the night.

The next day Ghai makes Legend some breakfast. "Legend, are you ready for your new job at the new school today?", Ghai asks. Legend replies with a roundhouse kick to Ghais face. "Just like old times, huh?" says Legend. Ghai smiles and they fight the afternoon away. On the way to work Legend encounters the almighty RALPH FARLOCK JR. Legend honks the horn to Ralph, and Ralph replies with a Strong Rushmore to greet him. When Legend arrives at work 3 co workers show up and start kicking him. After fighting his way to his cubical, Legend begins working. Now I don't know what real work is because I sit around and watch anime all day, so we'll fast forward to the next bedroom scene.

I haven't wrote this part yet anyway nice flash make more

^____________________________________
__________________________^



videoGgurlvideoGgurl

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2011

wonders???

i like how each time i see an episode, i always wonder wats going to happen and one of my qestions is,,,,,why???why are these guys doing this to the outcast i guess i would call them...why are they doing this to them even if they do fight


People find this review helpful!

knoxripoffknoxripoff

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

in that city?

my god, is there anyone in that entire city that "isn't" a professional fighter?



AmmieMajAmmieMaj

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2010

Legend

Is a Boss.


People find this review helpful!

DarkLordCidDarkLordCid

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2010

interesting

no matter how many times i watch this series it never gets old i wish the big time animators (people who make bleach naruto one piece ect..) could keep there anime original its all ways the same shit in anime now a days but this series i can see being turn into a great big time anime some day oh and btw at the end credits where it says session 13 at the last second the 13 turns to 12


People find this review helpful!