Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2005 | 4:14 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 11, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 12, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

*Thank you Newgrounds for frontpage, and thank you to everyone for the great comments!:) We'll continue to do our best.:D
We're finally able to submit a fully voice acted version of XIN, and we're glad that we were able to do it with Session 13. Thank you to all the great Voice Actors for lending us their talents, and we hope everyone has fun watching it.:)
For more information on the series and the next session, please feel free to check out our website.

Reviews


TheFantasticMrSTheFantasticMrS

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2005

Good Job

Now just learn to draw and tell a good story and you'll really have somegthing here.

If it wasn't for anime making everyone here biased I'm sure people would see how horrid the art and story really are...

The story itself is really laugable. It takes itself way too seriously for sounding like something that a kid who watches too much anime would have come up with in seventh grade. "The schools are opressive... And, uh, beat up the bullies, yeah!"

The art attempts to copy anime, yet fails. For god's sake cartoons would be so much better and artists so much more credible if people would just come up with their own styles of drawing instead of attempting to copy an already over-used genre.

0 out of 100 people found this review helpful, because of Anime.



Automatic-M16Automatic-M16

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2005

Awsome... just awsome!

I watched and loved this flash. Theres really nothing to say... just awsome.


People find this review helpful!

Dot-of-DoomDot-of-Doom

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2005

Fights were a little choppy,

but other than that, the movie kicked ass. The voice acting brought this to a new level of awesome. The only thing I'd critique on is work on the voices synching with the mouth movements a little more, and try to make the fights flow a bit smoother. I can't wait to see #14.



YuusukeYuusuke

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2005

Awesome, Love the music

This series keeps gettin better and better by each episode, love the music you put into it, when you use it, I love how it's so animated in terms of realism and non-realism at the same time, it's possible, yet impossible. This is a really good series, I think you should keep makin these episodes, keep the fellas here happy lol. Anyway, keep up the work on the Xin series, and I wish ya good luck on the rest of this series and whatever else you two make.



ForZ3NForZ3N

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 11, 2005

Nice

I rly liked that. Good job there, the voice acting really makes it own.