Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2005 | 4:14 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 11, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 12, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

*Thank you Newgrounds for frontpage, and thank you to everyone for the great comments!:) We'll continue to do our best.:D
We're finally able to submit a fully voice acted version of XIN, and we're glad that we were able to do it with Session 13. Thank you to all the great Voice Actors for lending us their talents, and we hope everyone has fun watching it.:)
For more information on the series and the next session, please feel free to check out our website.

Reviews


porteryanporteryan

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 2, 2006

Chezzy but cool

This series is incomsisstunt that half of them r like awsome but then the other half r likr, wtf?



agressive-alpine7agressive-alpine7

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2006

That was...

AWESOME! That really captured every aspect of an anime perfectly! It had humor, violence, special skills that the characters had, and the story was so in-depth...it was just flawless.



smortissmortis

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2006

.......................................

just another cool, nice and good movie, keep up the great work.....



TankBusterbobTankBusterbob

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2006

hot dam!!!!!!111

first off i give u a 10 for humor, because what isnt funny about dead bloody people, and id like u to know that it is apparnt that your skills as a artist and anitmater are coming along nicly

in my opion keep it up and do more of these, not the other crap u see on newgrounds, in other words dont lower urself to their levels as in dont make crappy stuff

just keep it up and nice work



lordyoshi1lordyoshi1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2006

very good

another great movie, good fight scenes