Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2005 | 10:56 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2005
  • Daily Feature January 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 10.01.2005: People seem to confuse me with The_Glacius, so to clear things out: My (-Maza-) real name is Matti Pajunen and Juuso Andelin, the animator is The_Glacius. Although I know how to animate with flash, I have no interest in it nor have time. But because The_Glacius is very unsure of his english and isn't very sociable, I can (or more likely have to) still answer your questions about his animations.

UPDATE: Well fuck me... Frontpage? It kind of makes you speechless to think that one's animation is on the frontpage of the internet's most popular flash-archive... again, I'd like to thank on behalf of myself and the_glacius for positive reviews and comments, and we will keep up the good work. :)

-Maza-:
Ripping off madness and bunch of other flash movies, it's like, soooo original, and really, who the fuck cares?

The_Glacius did the animating, I did the more technical stuff, like adding a preloader (or in other words pasting and modifying the NG tank loader), replay-button and compressing audio as much as I could. This is the final result: This cute little bunnyrubbit with a samurai sword slashes through other bunnies in some kind of fairy tale-like forest.

We got tired of making a sequel for J.A.S.F 4, but might finish it if we feel like it. The_Glacius is currently animating a sequel for this baby, so if you like this one, you'll love the next one.

Music is by a finnish industrial band called Turmion Kätilöt. An excellent band with a twisted sense of humor. I really recommend to buy or order their first album "Hoitovirhe", because it rocks and that they wouldn't get mad at us for using their music in the movie. ;)

Reviews


chickendavechickendave

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2005

very good

That was a fookin brilliant flash... Keep em comin



bigman112bigman112

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2010

dittoooooos

off big bad blue!!!



BananaLord10176BananaLord10176

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2011

...

No word can describe how awsome this is...


People find this review helpful!

SWATXDSWATXD

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2011

AWESOME

Nice animation of cutes killers bunnys :P



kurama-666kurama-666

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2005

HOT!

i wanna know wut programs u used to make these flashes cuz me and my friend always wanted to make one and well we dont know the programs i wanna make one just like urs just not a bunny or who knows but a fight scene or sumthing or any kind of flash think u can help a guy out?