Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2005 | 10:56 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2005
  • Daily Feature January 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 10.01.2005: People seem to confuse me with The_Glacius, so to clear things out: My (-Maza-) real name is Matti Pajunen and Juuso Andelin, the animator is The_Glacius. Although I know how to animate with flash, I have no interest in it nor have time. But because The_Glacius is very unsure of his english and isn't very sociable, I can (or more likely have to) still answer your questions about his animations.

UPDATE: Well fuck me... Frontpage? It kind of makes you speechless to think that one's animation is on the frontpage of the internet's most popular flash-archive... again, I'd like to thank on behalf of myself and the_glacius for positive reviews and comments, and we will keep up the good work. :)

-Maza-:
Ripping off madness and bunch of other flash movies, it's like, soooo original, and really, who the fuck cares?

The_Glacius did the animating, I did the more technical stuff, like adding a preloader (or in other words pasting and modifying the NG tank loader), replay-button and compressing audio as much as I could. This is the final result: This cute little bunnyrubbit with a samurai sword slashes through other bunnies in some kind of fairy tale-like forest.

We got tired of making a sequel for J.A.S.F 4, but might finish it if we feel like it. The_Glacius is currently animating a sequel for this baby, so if you like this one, you'll love the next one.

Music is by a finnish industrial band called Turmion Kätilöt. An excellent band with a twisted sense of humor. I really recommend to buy or order their first album "Hoitovirhe", because it rocks and that they wouldn't get mad at us for using their music in the movie. ;)

Reviews


wupperdowupperdo

Rated 1 / 5 stars February 21, 2008

wow...

that was pretty bad I gotta say. the music was cool, but it just seemed so... mundane. Total ripoff of Madness, in which you deffinetly didn't capture the movement right. Their heads gotta move and once in a while the eyes gotta change or something. just looked boring because of that.



skylerthesurferskylerthesurfer

Rated 1 / 5 stars June 9, 2008

it was awsome but....

i loved it to be honost but the black bunny to die like that is impossible ...... a bunny with that much skill level wouldnt have died with such a pathetic attempt......



Spawn-of-FlameSpawn-of-Flame

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 12, 2005

not that great.

this reminds me a lot of the madness series. but madness is 100,000 times better.



HypnotistHypnotist

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars January 15, 2005

wow, no one's ever thought of that before....

this is a totally new and groundbreaking idea!!!! oh my god, furry animals and violence? what an unlikely combination! it simply boggles the mind! boggles! what twisted genius does it take to create such a rhapsody of gore and fur? truly sir, you are a king among men.

....

...



batt199batt199

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2010

gorey.... gorey pwnage

damn bunnys are cute but hellishly murderous