Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2005 | 10:56 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2005
  • Daily Feature January 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 10.01.2005: People seem to confuse me with The_Glacius, so to clear things out: My (-Maza-) real name is Matti Pajunen and Juuso Andelin, the animator is The_Glacius. Although I know how to animate with flash, I have no interest in it nor have time. But because The_Glacius is very unsure of his english and isn't very sociable, I can (or more likely have to) still answer your questions about his animations.

UPDATE: Well fuck me... Frontpage? It kind of makes you speechless to think that one's animation is on the frontpage of the internet's most popular flash-archive... again, I'd like to thank on behalf of myself and the_glacius for positive reviews and comments, and we will keep up the good work. :)

-Maza-:
Ripping off madness and bunch of other flash movies, it's like, soooo original, and really, who the fuck cares?

The_Glacius did the animating, I did the more technical stuff, like adding a preloader (or in other words pasting and modifying the NG tank loader), replay-button and compressing audio as much as I could. This is the final result: This cute little bunnyrubbit with a samurai sword slashes through other bunnies in some kind of fairy tale-like forest.

We got tired of making a sequel for J.A.S.F 4, but might finish it if we feel like it. The_Glacius is currently animating a sequel for this baby, so if you like this one, you'll love the next one.

Music is by a finnish industrial band called Turmion Kätilöt. An excellent band with a twisted sense of humor. I really recommend to buy or order their first album "Hoitovirhe", because it rocks and that they wouldn't get mad at us for using their music in the movie. ;)

Reviews


usimateusimate

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2005

Muahahahaha

Fucking titties!!!! Speaking of titties is the main bunny a boy or a girl?



MKfan123MKfan123

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2008

The Best Madness Tribute!!

Some people would call me a critic, but it was well done.



L-XL-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2005

very good

this animation is really good, but the hand fight could be a little better =/



THEHOTDOGMANTHEHOTDOGMAN

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2012

Awesome bloodly fun!:D



evilpaintballer45evilpaintballer45

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2005

DAMN... mindless killing AND rabbits??? AWESOME

This reminded me of the madness days. mindless killing accomanied with innocent enough looking things. Great, smooth animation. must have more... make a.... ummm. bunnyKill Interactive
something that I can play. Expecting more
Mac