Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2005 | 10:56 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2005
  • Daily Feature January 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 10.01.2005: People seem to confuse me with The_Glacius, so to clear things out: My (-Maza-) real name is Matti Pajunen and Juuso Andelin, the animator is The_Glacius. Although I know how to animate with flash, I have no interest in it nor have time. But because The_Glacius is very unsure of his english and isn't very sociable, I can (or more likely have to) still answer your questions about his animations.

UPDATE: Well fuck me... Frontpage? It kind of makes you speechless to think that one's animation is on the frontpage of the internet's most popular flash-archive... again, I'd like to thank on behalf of myself and the_glacius for positive reviews and comments, and we will keep up the good work. :)

-Maza-:
Ripping off madness and bunch of other flash movies, it's like, soooo original, and really, who the fuck cares?

The_Glacius did the animating, I did the more technical stuff, like adding a preloader (or in other words pasting and modifying the NG tank loader), replay-button and compressing audio as much as I could. This is the final result: This cute little bunnyrubbit with a samurai sword slashes through other bunnies in some kind of fairy tale-like forest.

We got tired of making a sequel for J.A.S.F 4, but might finish it if we feel like it. The_Glacius is currently animating a sequel for this baby, so if you like this one, you'll love the next one.

Music is by a finnish industrial band called Turmion Kätilöt. An excellent band with a twisted sense of humor. I really recommend to buy or order their first album "Hoitovirhe", because it rocks and that they wouldn't get mad at us for using their music in the movie. ;)

Reviews


SanitylessnessSanitylessness

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2005

....

This is the most sickening horrifying and disturbing sin of nature that has ever delved into the realms of my brain.

And yet the sadistical thought of cute fluffy bunnies slicing each other up is rather facinating.

Very smooth animation, an awesome song and brilliant graphics.

This deserves 10.



kr4zy-06kr4zy-06

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2005

Bunnys are Cool now!

This canges my Whole prespective on bunnys Bunnys are now the ultimate killers and the greatest fighters. Thank you Maza you rock i wanna see a new sequal (sorry if thats spely wrong) PLEASE PLEASE keep up the good work and i agree Who the fuck cares about copying Flash people copy game charecters so dont whine like a lil bitch if some one copys your stuff feel honerd ( again sorry if thats spelt wrong) IF it comes out #1 dumb ass's



KIRBYLINKKIRBYLINK

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2005

te best ever

best on new grounds!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (><) (^^) ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!! the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! every part, ever second!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! also the music!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



grave7robbergrave7robber

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2005

More..

Man we need more of the bunny part two..plz



Madness21Madness21

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2012

I thought this movie was awesome just one small thing, wouldn't he be covered in blood if he just burst out of someone's head?


People find this review helpful!