Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2005 | 10:56 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2005
  • Daily Feature January 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 10.01.2005: People seem to confuse me with The_Glacius, so to clear things out: My (-Maza-) real name is Matti Pajunen and Juuso Andelin, the animator is The_Glacius. Although I know how to animate with flash, I have no interest in it nor have time. But because The_Glacius is very unsure of his english and isn't very sociable, I can (or more likely have to) still answer your questions about his animations.

UPDATE: Well fuck me... Frontpage? It kind of makes you speechless to think that one's animation is on the frontpage of the internet's most popular flash-archive... again, I'd like to thank on behalf of myself and the_glacius for positive reviews and comments, and we will keep up the good work. :)

-Maza-:
Ripping off madness and bunch of other flash movies, it's like, soooo original, and really, who the fuck cares?

The_Glacius did the animating, I did the more technical stuff, like adding a preloader (or in other words pasting and modifying the NG tank loader), replay-button and compressing audio as much as I could. This is the final result: This cute little bunnyrubbit with a samurai sword slashes through other bunnies in some kind of fairy tale-like forest.

We got tired of making a sequel for J.A.S.F 4, but might finish it if we feel like it. The_Glacius is currently animating a sequel for this baby, so if you like this one, you'll love the next one.

Music is by a finnish industrial band called Turmion Kätilöt. An excellent band with a twisted sense of humor. I really recommend to buy or order their first album "Hoitovirhe", because it rocks and that they wouldn't get mad at us for using their music in the movie. ;)

Reviews


CranioCranio

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2008

yeah its realy fun

but why you choose bunny?


People find this review helpful!

MJOLNIRchief90MJOLNIRchief90

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2005

Awesome.

That was awesome dude. It didn't take too long to load, it was very well animated and was great all around. A bunny going thuough the forest just killing other bunnies. If you can't find this funny you need to chill out. Peace out.



shachar700shachar700

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2011

There is a mistake

when Snowball fought with the giant, He made %u200B%u200Ban incision in the forehead
and than he enters to the gaint on his back. than when you can see the giant nuts the incision disappeared. WTF?? it's a mistake


People find this review helpful!

The-Hyper-SniperThe-Hyper-Sniper

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2007

wow

i wish MY rabbit was like that!


People find this review helpful!

Man-MountainMan-Mountain

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2005

brilliant art and flash

best thing since the madness an inspiration to us all