Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2005 | 10:56 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2005
  • Daily Feature January 8, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 10.01.2005: People seem to confuse me with The_Glacius, so to clear things out: My (-Maza-) real name is Matti Pajunen and Juuso Andelin, the animator is The_Glacius. Although I know how to animate with flash, I have no interest in it nor have time. But because The_Glacius is very unsure of his english and isn't very sociable, I can (or more likely have to) still answer your questions about his animations.

UPDATE: Well fuck me... Frontpage? It kind of makes you speechless to think that one's animation is on the frontpage of the internet's most popular flash-archive... again, I'd like to thank on behalf of myself and the_glacius for positive reviews and comments, and we will keep up the good work. :)

-Maza-:
Ripping off madness and bunch of other flash movies, it's like, soooo original, and really, who the fuck cares?

The_Glacius did the animating, I did the more technical stuff, like adding a preloader (or in other words pasting and modifying the NG tank loader), replay-button and compressing audio as much as I could. This is the final result: This cute little bunnyrubbit with a samurai sword slashes through other bunnies in some kind of fairy tale-like forest.

We got tired of making a sequel for J.A.S.F 4, but might finish it if we feel like it. The_Glacius is currently animating a sequel for this baby, so if you like this one, you'll love the next one.

Music is by a finnish industrial band called Turmion Kätilöt. An excellent band with a twisted sense of humor. I really recommend to buy or order their first album "Hoitovirhe", because it rocks and that they wouldn't get mad at us for using their music in the movie. ;)

Reviews


vorpthedestroyervorpthedestroyer

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2005

omfg

this was the best flash yet. it was really goods it deserved all 10's and i've only done thatr once b4.thanks for such a great flashsend me a reply please



CaliksCaliks

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2005

Best movie ever made

WEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!! BUNNY GORE!!!!!!!!!!!! WEEEEEEEEE!!!! this is the best movie ever made!!!!!!!



lithium1967lithium1967

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2005

THAT ROCKED!!!!!!!!!!

AWSOME DUDE REALLY GOOD bunnys that kill great way of making the violence seem that more BRUTAL!!!!!! and the rockmusic made it so much better great work



d-Xerond-Xeron

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2005

WOW

I dunno if u've noticed but as soon as this is moved to the top scoring of all time you will be top by a mile and you rly shud stay there.



KrystalglintKrystalglint

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2005

This is my 3rd Straight 10 i have made :D!!!!!!!!!

Am i stupid or wat? Why didn't a reveiw this when i first saw it?!? Ok im taking it too far now. Besides from that abselouty marvellous game!

'nuff said