Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2005 | 10:56 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2005
  • Daily Feature January 8, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 10.01.2005: People seem to confuse me with The_Glacius, so to clear things out: My (-Maza-) real name is Matti Pajunen and Juuso Andelin, the animator is The_Glacius. Although I know how to animate with flash, I have no interest in it nor have time. But because The_Glacius is very unsure of his english and isn't very sociable, I can (or more likely have to) still answer your questions about his animations.

UPDATE: Well fuck me... Frontpage? It kind of makes you speechless to think that one's animation is on the frontpage of the internet's most popular flash-archive... again, I'd like to thank on behalf of myself and the_glacius for positive reviews and comments, and we will keep up the good work. :)

-Maza-:
Ripping off madness and bunch of other flash movies, it's like, soooo original, and really, who the fuck cares?

The_Glacius did the animating, I did the more technical stuff, like adding a preloader (or in other words pasting and modifying the NG tank loader), replay-button and compressing audio as much as I could. This is the final result: This cute little bunnyrubbit with a samurai sword slashes through other bunnies in some kind of fairy tale-like forest.

We got tired of making a sequel for J.A.S.F 4, but might finish it if we feel like it. The_Glacius is currently animating a sequel for this baby, so if you like this one, you'll love the next one.

Music is by a finnish industrial band called Turmion Kätilöt. An excellent band with a twisted sense of humor. I really recommend to buy or order their first album "Hoitovirhe", because it rocks and that they wouldn't get mad at us for using their music in the movie. ;)

Reviews


SpeerspitzeSpeerspitze

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2005

Loved it

Reminded me of madness. A little bit more interesting though... Make more!



Fr0stBiteFr0stBite

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2005

WOW the best ever man !!

awesome, very cool.nice work



The-DonkeyThe-Donkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2005

wow....

I,I loved it soooooooo much it was awsome with all the fighting and all the sword stuff it needed alittle more stuff the second one was better but this was still very very good make more of the bunny kills make a sirrese plz thanks lol



jazz1211jazz1211

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2009

nice

lots of action well ploted with murder and it's a cool ass video



SuperKillJoySuperKillJoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2005

TEH BUNNY OWNAGe

so great, I was always a huge fan of madness, I also like bunnies, so it was a perfect movie, good smooth animation, backgrounds a little repetitive, but total, BRILLIANt, ^_^ bunnybunnybunny...